Stronghold Suksee Oy

Yhteystiedot

Maisterintie 6 A 2,
02700 Kauniainen

Asiakaspalvelu@suksee.fi

Y-tunnus 2744390-1

Laskutustiedot

Verkkolaskuosoite: FI9612153000156896
Operaattoritunnus: NDEAFIHH
Välittäjä: Nordea

Avainhenkilöt

tiimi-jari

Jari Sarasvuo

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

tiimi-sami

Sami Paassola

Luova johtaja

+358 40 827 5603
sami.paassola@stronghold.fi

tiimi-arto

Arto Siurua

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 40 132 6622
arto.siurua@stronghold.fi

tiimi-jyri

Jyri Paavilainen

Sisältöjohtaja

+358 50 329 4993
jyri.paavilainen@stronghold.fi

tiimi-henkka

Henri Hellsten

Tuottaja

+358 40 556 6877
henri.hellsten@stronghold.fi

tiimi-johis

Johanna Kukka

Sielumajakka

+358 40 589 5102 
johanna.kukka@stronghold.fi

Jätä yhteydenottopyyntö